Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Inktober 2015

Drawings I did for Inktober 2015. Thanks to IlluxCon being that same month, I only got up to 21 this year.























Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Groom's Party

A new oil painting, and another splash illustration for 'Dead Island: Epidemic.'

Groom's Party - Oil on 40x60cm Canvas


Rico

Sunday, July 12, 2015

New paintings

Damn Kids - Oil on 40x60cm Canvas
Revolt 2 - Digital

Revolt - Digital

Monday, June 1, 2015

Oil Sketch

Oil on 24x30cm Canvas


Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Nude Sketch, Facebook Stickers

A small oil sketch, and a sticker set that I did for Facebook recently.


Thursday, May 14, 2015

Doom

Did an oil painting based on the Doom sketch I did last year, inspired by the original Don Ivan Punchatz poster. Oil on 40x60cm canvas.


Monday, May 11, 2015

Werewolf Hunter

Werewolf Hunter. Oil on 24x30cm canvas.


Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Ghost

Some recent work in oils.

Ghost - Oil on 40x50cm Canvas

Oil on 24x30cm Canvas

Oil on 24x30cm Canvas

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Hermann the German

Recently released splash art for Dead Island: Epidemic.

Art director: Nikolay Stoyanov